Premier Vehicle Care Ltd 120 Benfield Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE6 5XA 0191 2835449
Google reviews for Premier Vehicle Care Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Spot on service,, reasonable price,, and efficient

Mandie Cockburn - October 2020

Efficient and friendly and good value

Raymond Parker - February 2020

Wonderful first class friendly service, all options were explained. They actually SAVED me money. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank You

debra woodward - February 2020

Friendly. Helpful and efficient.

Raymond Parker - January 2020

I was able to order the tyre and book my car in online (whilst at work!) with minimum fuss. I turned up at the garage after the 8 am time slot I was given and my car/tyre was replaced within 20 mins. The confirmation email did advise to ring before turning up for an approximate arrival time but i took a chance and went early!

Wesley Watson - November 2019

The service and price were perfect for my needs

Alan Kenny - November 2019

Fantastic service, can't fault P.V.C will be back again soon. Thanks guys for taking care of my proton.

Martin M - February 2019

Good efficient service

Gillian Frazer - December 2018

First class service . The office staff were very helpful and the mechanic did a good job of changing the tyres .

Olaf Nissen - November 2018

Fast, polite and importantly cheap and efficient.

william morgan - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newcastle Upon Tyne:

Newcastle Upon Tyne, Wallsend, Jesmond, Benton, Long Benton, Gateshead, Hebburn, Jarrow, Forest Hall, Killingworth, Wideopen, Tynemouth, South Shields, North Shields, Heaton, Fenham, Byker, Walker, Saint Peters Basin

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]